Committee of Management

Ivanhoe Netball Club would not exist without the hard work of volunteers. Our current committee is as follows:

President: Dina Biviano
Sue Jenksinson
Secretary: Bic Gudic
Director of Coaching: Julie Hibberd
Registrar: Katrina Henriksen
Venues & MyNetball: Rebecca Tarau
Merchandise Coordinator: Caroline Diana
Sponsorship: Ivanka Barritt
Team Manager Coordinator: Gabrielle Vincent
Committee Members: Sam Williams

Mim Ridewood

Virginia Bourke


Please contact us if you have any questions.